Buscar Entrar

Upcoming Event:

HIGH SEASON MARKET | ST. GEORGE, ME

Join us and some of our friends at the High Season Market in Maine! August 11-14th, 2022.

High Season Market
Ocean View Grange 
435 Port Clyde Rd, St George, ME 04860

Vendors:
ANK Ceramics - @a_n_k_ceramics
Brother Shucker - @brothershucker
Lindquist Object - @lindquist.object
Marjory Sweet - @marjorybsweet
Misha & Puff - @misha_and_puff
Mother’s - Kids Vintage - @mothersdotearth
Rudy Jude - @rudyjudeco
Samuel Snider Antiques - @samuelsniderantiques
Shaina Mote - @shainamote
Spruce Tree Studio - @spruce_tree_studio
Tony Shirtmakers - @tonyshirtmakers
Ty Williams - @tywillyums
Ursa Major Jewelry - @umajor
Wonder Valley - @wondervalley

Search